top of page

NXT LVL ME

NXT LVL is about character building and leadership development.


I see this every day. I am constantly looking for new ways to grow and develop. I deeply care about myself and the people around me. And because of this, I know I can be a great leader.


NXT LVL is about finding that next opportunity that you have always been seeking.


If you want it, go get it. Just know it won't be easy. That's the beauty of the process. If it was easy, everyone would do it. Sometimes the vision is clear, you just can't seem to find that next level. That is where I come in.


My entire life has revolved around sports. I have spent years playing with and against some of today's rising stars in the NFL. But there is more to it than just spending time with great people. If you want what they have, then you better figure out what they're doing and/or did to get there.


Track and field. High School football. College Football. Fortune 500 company...


I have spent a lot of time around a lot of great leaders. I battled through adversity, and I overcame a lot of obstacles along the way. I am not writing this to boast, but instead give you an idea of where this information I will be sharing with you comes from.


If you are working towards reaching that next level and need a bit more inspiration or or guidance, spend some time with me at NXT LVL. I want to help you reach your maximum potential.


You will get there. You just need to keep going.


NXT LVL ME


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page